Main Menu
You are here:

Main Contact Details

For directions and travel links to Saint Felix School, please click Find Us

If you are calling from overseas, replace ‘0’ with ’00 44’, eg 01502 727026 becomes 00 44 1502 727026.

Out of Hours Emergency Contact Number 07734 865957
General Enquiries General Office 01502722175

schooladmin@stfelix.co.uk

Mr James Harrison
Headmaster 01502727026 efoskett@stfelix.co.uk
Ms A Hardcastle
Deputy Head 01502727019 ahardcastle@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs Emma Foskett Headmasters' PA 01502727026 efoskett@stfelix.co.uk
Nursery & Pre-Preparatory Department Office  01502722175  

Mrs Sue Duckett

Head of Pre-Preparatory Department 01502722175  sduckett@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs Lisa Laughland EYFS Co-ordinator 01502722175 llaughland@stfelix.co.uk
Preparatory Department Office 01502722175  
Mr Tim O'Connell Head of Preparatory Department 01502722175  toconnell@stfelix.co.uk
Miss Melissa Bridgman Registrar 01502727048 mbridgman@stfelix.co.uk

Other useful contacts

Mr Dale Rees Financial Administrator  01502727035  drees@stfelix.co.uk 
Mrs Lorraine Davison  Financial Administrator  01502727022  ldavison@stfelix.co.uk 
Mrs Joanna Tracey Fee billing and incoming payments 01502727007 jtracey@stfelix.co.uk
Medical Centre Medical Centre 01502727042 sansister@stfelix.co.uk
School Shop School Shop 01502727011 shop@stfelix.co.uk
Fawcett House Ms Gail Poulter 01502727050 fawcett@stfelix.co.uk
Gardiner House Mrs Laura Barker-Harrison 01502727031 gardiner@stfelix.co.uk
Somerville House Ms Gaye Nash 01502727037 somerville@stfelix.co.uk

All staff contact email addresses

SENIOR DEPARTMENT

Art
Mrs S Bassett, BA Hons   sbassett@stfelix.co.uk
Ms L Roberts, BA Hons, CTEFL    Head of Art lroberts@stfelix.co.uk
Boarding
Mrs L Boyce Housematron, Fawcett House  
Mr D Kirby, BSc Resident House Tutor, Somerville House dkirby@stfelix.co.uk
Mr R Kearney, BSc (Hons)  House Tutor rkearney@stfelix.co.uk
Ms G Nash, Cert Ed Housemistress, Somerville House gnash@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs L O’Connell, BSc Hons Houseparent, Fawcett House loconnell@stfelix.co.uk
Mr T O’ Connell, BSc Hons Head of Boarding, Houseparent, Fawcett House toconnell@stfelix.co.uk
Ms G Poulter House Tutor gpoulter@stfelix.co.uk
Miss A Robb, BTec 3 House Tutor  
Miss E Rushmere Resident House Tutor, Gardiner House erushmere@stfelix.co.uk
Business Studies/Economics
Mr A Williams, BA, MA  awilliams@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs J Harlock, BA Hons, MA jharlock@stfelix.co.uk
Design Technology
Mr R Kay, BEd Hons, DipEd  rkay@stfelix.co.uk
Mr D Kirby, BSc dkirby@stfelix.co.uk
Drama & Performing Arts
Ms A Hardcastle, BA Hons, Teacher i/c Drama ahardcastle@stfelix.co.uk
Miss E Rushmere BSc Hons  erushmere@stfelix.co.uk 
Mrs T Marriott, MIDA, SIPBE  
Ms Kate Maclean   
English
Mr P Currie, BA Hons pcurrie@stfelix.co.uk
Ms A Hardcastle, BA Hons ahardcastle@stfelix.co.uk
Mr R Lynch, BA Hons, MA rlynch@stfelix.co.uk
English as an Additional Language (EAL)
Mrs A Eastaugh, MA Hons, TEFL   Co-ordinator of EAL eeastaugh@stfelix.co.uk
Mr D Rogers, BA Hons, MA, CELTA   drogers@stfelix.co.uk
Examinations Officer
Mr C Smith Examinations Officer exams@stfelix.co.uk
Geography
Mr I McLean, BSc Hons  Head of Geography imclean@stfelix.co.uk
History
Mr R Farrands, BA Hons, MA   Head of History rfarrands@stfelix.co.uk
Mr J Harrison, BA Hons   jharrison@stfelix.co.uk
History of Art
Ms L Roberts, BA Hons, CTEFL  lroberts@stfelix.co.uk
ICT
Mr C Barlow Network Manager cbarlow@stfelix.co.uk
Latin
Mr J Harrison, BA Hons   jharrison@stfelix.co.uk
Lay Chaplain
Mrs H Meldrum, BA Hons   hmeldrum@stfelix.co.uk
Learning Support
Mrs K Bland, BA Hons, OCR Level 5 Spld (Dyslexia)   SENCO kbland@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs B Every   bevery@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs A Horne, NVQ 3   ahorne@stfelix.co.uk
 Mathematics
Mr J Cowan, BSc Hons   jcowan@stfelix.co.uk
Miss S Fenwick, BA Hons   sfenwick@stfelix.co.uk
Mr C Smith, BEd  Head of Mathematics csmith@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs M Westlake, BSc Hons   mwestlake@stfelix.co.uk
Modern Languages
Mrs A Eastaugh, MA Hons, TEFL   seastaugh@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs J Rogers, BA Hons   jrogers@stfelix.co.uk
Music
Mr L Allen, BMus Director of Music lallen@stfelix.co.uk
P.S.H.E.
Mrs H Meldrum    hmeldrum@stfelix.co.uk
Pastoral
Mrs J Harlock, BA Hons, MA  Head of Sixth Form jharlock@stfelix.co.uk
Ms A Hardcastle, BA Hons Head of Fifth Form ahardcastle@stfelix.co.uk
Mr I McLean, BSc Hons Key Stage 3 Pastoral imclean@stfelix.co.uk
Photography
Ms L Roberts, BA Hons, CTEFL   lroberts@stfelix.co.uk
Politics
Mr R Farrands, BA Hons, MA   Head of Politics rfarrands@stfelix.co.uk
Psychology
Mr R Kearney, BSc (Hons)   rkearney@stfelix.co.uk
Religious Education
Mrs H Meldrum, BA Hons   hmeldrum@stfelix.co.uk
Science
Mrs N Cowan, BSc Hons  Head of Biology ncowan@stfelix.co.uk
Mr A Hill, BSc, MA Head of Science & Head of Physics ahill@stfelix.co.uk
Mr D Swann, BSc Hons Chemistry dswann@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs M Westlake, BSc Hons   mwestlake@stfelix.co.uk
Sixth Form
Mrs J Harlock, BA Hons, MA Head of Sixth Form jharlock@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs C Gallagher, BA Hons
Head of Fifth Form cgallagher@stfelix.co.uk
Sports
Mr B Collis bcollis@stfelix.co.uk
Miss S Fenwick, BA Hons sfenwick@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs T Marriott, MIDA, SIPBE  
Ms G Nash, CertEd gnash@sfelix.co.uk
Mr T O’Connell, BSc Hons toconnell@stfelix.co.uk
Miss E Rushmere, BSc Hons erushmere@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs C Gallagher, BA Hons  Director of Sport & Activities csavage@stfelix.co.uk
Swimming
Mrs J Greenacre, BEd Hons, MA   jgreenacre@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs L O’Connell, BSc Hons   loconnell@stfelix.co.uk
Ms S Purchase Director of Swimming  
spurchase@stfelix.co.uk
Mr N Thompson, BA Hons   nthompson@stfelix.co.uk
Miss A Watling   awatling@stfelix.co.uk

Nursery & Pre-Preparatory Department

Early Years Foundation Stage
Mrs K Barbrook, BA Hons  Nursery Assistant kbarbrook@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs T Grimmer, HLTA Teaching Assistant tgrimmer@stfelix.co.uk
Miss S Knights, NVQ 3, FD Nursery Supervisor sknights@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs C Bridle, BA Hons  Nursery Supervisor  cbridle@stfelix.co.uk 
Miss N Foster  Nursery Apprentice  nfoster@stfelix.co.uk 
Mrs L Laughland, CCE, DNN, FD EYFS Co-Ordinator llaughland@stfelix.co.uk
Key Stage 1
Mrs R Crane, BA Combined Hons French rcrane@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs S Duckett, NNEB, CertEd

Head of Pre-Preparatory Department,

Class Teacher, Key Stage 1 Co-ordinator

sduckett@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs P Kinsella, BEd Hons Class Teacher pkinsella@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs C Oldman, DipLAM Music coldman@stfelix.co.uk

Preparatory Department

Key Stage 2
Mrs K Bland, BA Hons, OCR Level 5 Spld (Dyslexia)   Learning Support SENCO kbland@stfelix.co.uk

Mr T O'Connell

Head of Preparatory Department toconnell@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs A Evans, BA Hons Year Teacher aevans@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs J Greenacre, BEd Hons, MA Teacher i/c P.E. & Games, Swimming jgreenacre@stfelix.co.uk
Miss S Greenfield, BEd Year Teacher, English Co-ordinator sgreenfield@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs J Heal, BSc, FD, Cert EYP Year Teacher jheal@stfelix.co.uk
Ms G Nash, CertEd Girls’ Games gnash@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs A Nunn, BA Hons Year Teacher, Art anunn@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs L O’Connell, BSc Hons Swimming loconnell@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs C Oldman, DipLAM Music coldman@stfelix.co.uk
Mr T O'Connell, BSc Hons Geography, PE & Games toconnell@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs J Proctor, NVQ 3 Learning Support Assistant jproctor@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs J Rogers, BA Hons French jrogers@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs E Sayer, BTec 3 Learning Support Assistant esayer@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs M Westlake, BSc Hons Year Teacher, Science Co-ordinator mwestlake@stfelix.co.uk

Peripatetic Staff

Music and Speech & Drama
Mr B Carben Woodwind
Mr M Chapman Guitar
Mrs C Cliff, DipEd Piano, Recorder, Cello
Miss A Evans, GRSM, ARCM, ATCL, MTC Piano and Singing
Mr M Fagg Double Bass
Mr D Friend Brass
Mr J O’Toole, BMus Hons Violin
Mrs C Skinner, GRSM, ARCM Flute
Mr N Williamson, BMus Hons, MMus, MMA Piano
Mr J Bimson French Horn
Management Support Office
Miss M Bridgman Registrar, Database Administrator 
mbridgman@stfelix.co.uk
Ms G Poulter Office Manager gpoulter@stfelix.co.uk                  
Mrs J Tracey Bursary Assistant jtracey@stfelix.co.uk
Medical Centre
Sister A Carr, RGN School Nurse acarr@stfelix.co.uk
Sister P Canham RGN  School Nurse pcanham@stfelix.co.uk
Dr M Niemeijer School Medical Officer  
Sports Facilities
Mrs J Copestake-Cox Fitness Instructor  
Mrs B Every Swimming Teacher bevery@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs L O’Connell, BSc Hons  Swimming Coach loconnell@stfelix.co.uk
Ms S Purchase, ASA Coach Director of Swimming spurchase@stfelix.co.uk
Mr N Thompson, BA Hons Swimming Coach  
Miss A Watling Swimming Teacher awatling@stfelix.co.uk
Grounds
Mr J Blaxell Head Groundsman
Mr K Bryan Trainee Groundsman
Mr A Daniels  Trainee Groundsman
Mr R Barrett Trainee Groundsman
Maintenance
Mr C Bell Maintenance
Mr C Fairs Maintenance
Mr T Laughland Maintenance Supervisor
Housekeeping
Mrs A Boden Housekeeper
Mr M Boyce  Housekeeper 
Mrs L Boyce Housekeeper
Mrs P Kett Housekeeper
Mrs V Gladwell Housekeeper
Mrs S Hudson Housekeeper
Mrs W Martin Housekeeper
Ms R Moore Housekeeper
Ms S Moore Housekeeper
Mrs M Wall Housekeeper
Catering
Mrs D Bettinson Catering Services Assistant
Mrs M Brabben Catering Services Assistant
Mrs L Coakley Catering Services Assistant
Mrs V Gladwin Catering Services Assistant
Mrs V Harris Catering Services Assistant
Mr B Herrington Head Chef
Mr A Huchings Catering Services Assistant
Mr D Paget Apprentice Chef
Mrs V Potter  Catering Services Assistant 
Ms C Smith Catering Services Assistant
Mrs S Williamson  Catering Supervisor
Transport
Mr C Bell Minibus Driver
Mrs L Cameron Minibus Driver
Mr G Jones Minibus Driver
Other Languages (set title in feature settings)
French
Spanish
Italian
German
Russian
Chinese

Request Info

Fill in the form below and we'll contact you shortly.

return to the top of the page