Main Menu
You are here:

Contact Us

If you are calling from overseas, replace ‘0’ with ’00 44’, eg 01502727026 becomes 00 44 1502727026.
General Enquiries  General Office01502722175  
schooladmin@stfelix.co.uk
Out of Hours Emergency Contact Number
07734 865957
Fax General Office 01502722641  
Mr James Harrison
Head
 01502727026efoskett@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs Joahnna Harlock Head of Sixth Form 01502727024 jharlock@stfelix.co.uk
Ms Anne Hardcastle Deputy Head
01502727019 ahardcastle@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs Emma Foskett Head’s PA 01502727026 efoskett@stfelix.co.uk
Mrs Melissa Bridgman Registrar 01502724878 mbridgman@stfelix.co.uk
Other useful contacts
Mrs Joanna Tracey Fee billing and incoming payments 01502727022 jtracey@stfelix.co.uk
Medical Centre Medical Centre 01502727042 sansister@stfelix.co.uk
School Shop School Shop 01502727011 stfelixshop@stfelix.co.uk
Fawcett House Mr Tim & Mrs Laura O’Connell 01502727050 fawcett@stfelix.co.uk
Gardiner House Ms Elisa Esteve 01502727031 gardiner@stfelix.co.uk
Somerville House Ms Gaye Nash 01502727037 somerville@stfelix.co.uk
Other Languages (set title in feature settings)
French
Spanish
Italian
German
Russian
Chinese

Request Info

Fill in the form below and we'll contact you shortly.

return to the top of the page